There’s always a little truth behind every „just kidding”,
A little knowledge behind every „I don’t know”,
A little emotion behind every „I don’t care”,
And a little pain behind every „It’s ok”
.
I’m not weird,
I’m limited edition!
.
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems,
but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.
Herm Albright
.
Get your facts first, then you can distort them as you please.
Mark Twain
.
I am not afraid of death, I just don’t want to be there when it happens.
Woody Allen
.
How is it one careless match can start a forest fire, but it takes a whole box to start a campfire?
.
I believe in rules. Sure I do. If there weren’t any rules, how could you break them?
.
Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way when you criticize them, you are a mile away from them and you have their shoes.
Jack Handey